~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
With everyone being out of town for the weekend I was left free to spend a weekend at home with the parents and little man. My phone was laid aside in the other room and very few calls were actually answered. Much relaxing was accomplished.

Next week I have to weed through the process of changing majors at school, making apointments with the new advisor and getting registered for next fall. I'm also thinking of taking two classes this summer to give me a bit of a jumpstart. If everything goes according to plan I should be finished with everything in 3 more semesters.

I havent seen Mr. Freeze in 3 weeks. And he's on vacation for a week now. He asked me to go back out of town with him next Sunday night but nobody knows if that will actually happen.

Maybe this is us gradually drifting apart sexually. We havent seen eachother nor have we complained too heartily about the lack of sex. This can only mean that both of us are getting our fixes somewhere else during the absence.

We've been sleeping together for 8 months now and things seemed to be fine. But various circumstances kept us both busy these last few weeks and we've only been able to keep in touch b phone every night. So maybe this is reverting back to our frienship stage. Maybe the sex is over and we are just closer friends because of it and now our sex trysts have run their course.

I cant decide how I feel about that. I have been talking with the ex quite a bit and hopefully am working towards a reconciliation on that front, but at the same time its almost scary to walk away from something thats so comfortable and such a habit now...
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie