~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Not really too much to update about today. My week is usually really busy with school and studying, especially this week when all of my teachers realize how drastically behind hurricane rita put them in their lesson plans and they begin to pile on the work.

Lets see if I can find something else to ramble on about. Oooh Ooooh I started spotting tonight which is in direct correlation with the impending arrival of the period. While this is probably of no interest to you at all or quite possibly way too much information entirely it makes me positively giddy.
4 pregnancy tests, one 2 a.m. ride with mr. freeze while he worked so that we could discuss our options, countless phone conversations with my mother about the situation, a quite possible deal made with the devil in my desperation and 8 days later than expected my period decides to rear its wonderful head thus sending me into a continual Ann-Marie isnt knocked up happy dance. Quit laughing, you know you've all done the same thing before.

So a quick page fired off to mr. freeze results in the following text message.
Message: WooooooHoooooo!!! I'm going to throw you on top of my car when I see you period or not!
Ahh life returns to normal and nobody is the worse for having gone through the pregnancy scare.

Tomorrow night I get to go and look at man ass for a few hours and then my parents will be coming into town for my birthday.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie