~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
If you have managed to find your way to this diary congratulations. I would like to apologize for disappearing for so long, but at the time I felt like it was inevitable.

For those of you that were loyal enough to follow through and put up with my absence I really do appreciate that. Many of you are the ones that got me through some of the harder times in my life simply by answering an IM or e-mail.

This diary has actually been around for a while just hidden. I guess everyone needs their privacy sometimes, and we all need that secret place to escape to. Add computer problems to the mixture of my hectic personal life and you get a disappearance of Ann-Marie for a few months. But with the storm comes calm at the end of the rainbow and I'm officially back and ready to take the blogging land by storm with my nifty gold membership and a new layout in hand.

At this point the layout is under much construction but that should be taken care of relatively quickly and we should be in business. Thanks again for following me over!
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie