~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
I'm really understanding and sympathetic towards my families dillema of not having power and having to stay at my house. But I'm the type of person that gets ready and goes. I'll enjoy a nice long vacation or just a weekend away at my parents house with the best of them, but when I decide that it is time to go home I turn into a barnsour mule once I even glance in the general direction of my apartment.

So this morning when I woke up I packed my bags and was steadily getting ready to head back home when everyone (meaning my parents and the family in my apartment) seemed genuinly surprised that I wanted to go home and tried every approach except telling me flat out "you cant go/come home".

This is where my mind puts on screeching brakes and I have to keep reminding myself who I'm talking to so that I dont just have a blowout right then and there with my mother.

I've been gone since Thursday morning, rearranged my plans so that I could come down here mainly just to pacify my over-protective mother and save my cell phone minutes. I wasnt asked if my apartment was a viable haven for these people, i simply came outside and was told to call a friend and get a key to the apartment. Said friend then had to make a mad dash and clean the place hiding all evidence of my sexploits throughout the house (see previous entries). I then spent the evening fielding questions on the phone such as where are the clean towels, we cant find a pan to cook with, do you have a nightlight, are the sheets clean and the ultimate question of someone took a shit and overflowed your toilet, how do we call maintnance? I've even had to make a frantic phone call to Mr. Freeze when he sent me a text message announcing his intentions to come and take a shower and possibly stay with me for the night since his house was out of power.

I'm not trying to bitch too terribly much, and I dont really mind doing half the things that I've done so far this weekend. But I also dont like being told that I cant go home yet, or to have it implied that I dont know what I'm talking about saying my classes are starting back up and should stay here until they have power and water and can evacute my apartment.

Now see here... I'm ready to go home, i've been at my parents 4 nights and 5 days which is starting to get on my nerves, I havent seen mr. freeze in almost a week which means that i'm orgasm deprived and he mentioned coming over this evening to bathe. While that seems like nothing to most people, with mr. freeze it usually leads to four hour every room of the house sexploit that leaves me utterly breatheless and satisfied for the next 2 or 3 days.

Suffice it to say that I want to go home.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie