~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Subject: text message @ 9:55 p.m.
from: "Mr. Freeze"
To: Ann-Marie
Message: I work until 6, thought i'd come grab a shower and some needed affection when i got off.

My reply: Not simply no, but HELL no. Not only do you stay as far away from my house as possible, but it might be dangerous to even breathe in my apartments direction! I just managed to get all of my family into the house and able to find everything they needed without innocently stumbling onto evidence of my sexual activity, the last thing i need is for them to innocently answer the door to an affair that would rock their little town world.

Aside from that minor almost glitch the night seems to have progressed without too much disaster. Thank the lord for mrs. iraq and her talent for finding sex paraphanalia and hiding my sexploits from the penticostle invaders.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie