~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Today is one of those days where the list of things that I should do to make my day at least half ass productive is hugely overshadowed by my lack of desire to do any of those things.
What I should be doing
  • Laundry
  • Clean the house
  • Study for a few tests
  • Try and fix the broken dvd player
  • Go grocery shopping

  • What I'm actually going to accomplish
  • Taking a shower
  • Eating lunch with a friend
  • Making a run to big boys toys to replace the vibe mr. freeze and I broke during our last tryst. (Note: always check the packaging to ensure that the vibe you have is truly waterproof before using it during a shower sexploit with a buddy.)

  • Yeah thats about it, not very productive at all. Perhaps I'll get a sudden burst of energy and actually manage to achieve some of the things on the list.
    |

    Backwards ~ Forward
    ~Stats~
    Name: Ann-Marie
    Nickname: Dunkin
    Birthday: October 6th
    Status: Single with booty calls
    Occupation: Full time english major
    ~Buddies~
    cactustree
    chickpea981
    i-read-you
    jensanimals
    juniperhexum
    liquid-mojo
    MakingANewMe
    theswordsman
    ydwtk
    theturtle
    colz
    randh
    badsnake
    lovemyfriend
    marinka-mp
    Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie