~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
It's been a crazy weekend...

I have been to the club almost every night this week. Wendsday for the strippers, Thursday for my birthday and then Saturday for Mrs. Iraq's 21st birthday after much ass kissing and blowjob promising to mr. dj on my part to get her in.

Today is going to be spent relaxing. Well first I'm going to turn on the stereo and clean my apartment because its starting to look a bit cluttered and my new washer and dryer has been going nonstop producing clean clothes at no cost, but my desire to put those clean clothes away is non-existent so they are just folded sitting in the laundry basket and I've got zero urge to actually take the time and put them all away. So I'm going to force myself to clean the house and get everything taken care of and then I'm going to turn on my new finding nemo playstation game and I'm going to relax the rest of the day.

I'll leave you with a cute quiz I took the other day thats decently accurate.
The Keys to Your Heart
You are attracted to those who are unbridled, untrammeled, and free.

In love, you feel the most alive when your lover is creative and never lets you feel bored.

You'd like to your lover to think you are loyal and faithful... that you'll never change.

You would be forced to break up with someone who was emotional, moody, and difficult to please.

Your ideal relationship is open. Both of you can talk about everything... no secrets.

Your risk of cheating is zero. You care about society and morality. You would never break a commitment.

You think of marriage as something precious. You'll treasure marriage and treat it as sacred.

In this moment, you think of love as something you don't need. You just feel like flirting around and playing right now.

|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie