~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
The many males in my life are playing tricks with my mind, I think that they do it on purpose. Just when I think that I've got everything figured out and that I've got my life on cruise control one of the males says or does something to entirely alter that perspective and send me barrelling off in another direction.


Mr. Freeze and I havent seen eachother in a week which is completely out of the norm. He did plan on being online when I got out of class today so we were able to spend a little bit of time on the net together on the webcam until he got sleepy and decided to go and take a nap before he had to get up and start his regular shift tonight. He says that he will see me this week sometime while he's working, maybe I'll ask him if I can sneak down there tonight after twelve and spend a while with him. Tomorrow is his birthday so I'd also get to be the first person to tell him happy birthday... yeah, does anyone else feel those attachment strings tightening or is it just me??


Why is it that all of the males in my life seem to reappear out of nowhere? I know from the reading of a few other diaries that this isnt a problem exclusive to my life but one that we all seem to face...

I dont think that I was writing publicly when Mr. Navy was previously in the picture so I'll give a little bit of backstory on him. I met him through his job and we began talking and became close friends, he was married so our relationship pretty much came to an understood line before expanding into sexual territory. One night his wife and him had been fighting and he came over and we got a little intoxicated and one thing led to another like they always seem to do and nakedness with orgasmic goodness ensued. He swore up and down that he was leaving the wife and wanted to be with me etc. Well needless to say they decide to try and work it out like most married people tend to do and he quickly made an exit from my life.

Last wednsday when I got home I saw a note from him on my door asking me to call him. Oddly enough I'd just been deleting unused numbers from my cell phone a few hours before and had decided to leave his in there for the time being as a "just in case" call. Anyway, I made a call to him and we talked a little bit of history and he told me that his divorce would be final in the next few weeks etc. and asked me if he could come over for a bit. He shows up and spends about 30 minutes laying around on the couch cuddling and watching television with me then leaves with a happy birthday and a kiss without a sexual pass or even an inuendo one.

I hadnt heard from him again and was thinking that it was just a fluke again and then last night I got a text message out of the blue.
Mr. Navy: Want to come watch the rest of the game with me?
Me: I'm eating right now, going to be up a while?
Mr. Navy: I've got to be in bed by 12 so come before then.
Me: I'll be done way before then, I'll give you a call when I head that direction.
Mr. Navy: Just come

So I go over there about 30 minutes later thinking that he's got sexual intentions etc. We lay down and cuddle for a bit, he rolls over and begins fooling around with me and a few good orgasms later I get up to get a condom and he said he just felt like cuddling and laying there for a few minutes. We end up laying there for a while until he almost falls asleep and I give him a kiss and slip out the front door.

Why the sudden reappearance I dont know, but I'm not quite complaining.


After leaving Mr. Navy's house I called Mr. WM, a friend that I've recently started spending some time with. There has never been any sexual action between us but he and I had been expressing a mutual interest in eachother and I was feeling a bit horny so I made my way over to his house. We end up laying on the couch talking and cuddling up and kissing a few times but no sexual pickups at all.

That makes twice in one night that I expected sex and got sweet hugging and kissing and cuddles. Why is it that when I want them to be sweet and loving and just lay around to watch television they cant stop mauling me, but when my desire to maul them is in full force they are in the mood to be "good"...

They will drive me to drinking one of these days...
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie