~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Sometimes I wish that I could just turn off my brain entirely... I keep jumping from one side of the fence to another when it comes to the men in my life.

Mr. Navy ended up blowing me off last night, he's not really anything thats predictable or dependable. I was more than likely simply jumping the gun thinking that he had any other intentions. He was probably just lonely and wanted some company.

Mr. WM was at the club last night when I went there for a little bit. He was pretty drunk and half ass ignored me. I was supposed to go by his house to visit but he didnt seem very enthusiastic about that idea so I scrathed it alltogether.
We did manage to cuddle a bit when this guy that has been stalking me came walking towards me from across the bar. I pulled the huge bitch excuse and slid off my barstool and started cuddling with Mr. WM so that the guy would think that we were together and leave me alone.

That sounds really rude but this guy is truly weird. I'd noticed him watching me at the club when I danced but never really thought anything of it. Apparently the guy decided to search yahoo profiles one day and came across my picture. He has proceeded to stalk me, messaging me constantly and trying to get me to let him come over all the time. He goes to the club on a nightly basis just to see if I'm there.

But it gave me an opportunity to cuddle up with Mr. WM so that night wasnt a complete waste.

I managed to see Mr. Freeze not once but twice last night. Once at about 8:15 for five minutes when I was making a mad dash drop off near him, and then when I left the club I called to see if he was tied up and I made a trip down there to spend a bit of time with him. Ended up spending 3 hours with him which was nice, i got to be the first person to tell him happy birthday and all that mushy stuff.

We had sex while he was on the job again which is something that he's been trying to refrain from doing it. That only makes the 2nd or 3rd time that we've done it and I understand that it really is quite risky. It's not my favorite thing to do either, the whole feel of it is entirely different. We are limited to only one position, theres none of the foreplay and the length of the experience and just the general nervousness all plays a major role in making it kind of crappy.

But it had been over two weeks since we were together and it was his birthday and we kissed and just kind of ended up mauling eachother and escaping to an old dirt road for a few minutes.

I'd say that i'm not going to go down and visit him while he's working anymore, but of course he works most nights and spends time at home during the day which doesnt leave us many opportunities to see eachother at all. So I dont know when we'd get to see eachother at all if it wasnt for me seeing him while he was at work...

Methinks that I'm thinking way too much........
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie