~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Am I the only one that has bad days for no particular reason? There was nothing that I could put my finger on and say This is exactly what made me angry or hurt my feelings... But I was in a horrible mood all day long.

I can half ass pinpoint a conversation that I had with Mr. WM saying that he liked me and that I'd just caught him at a really bad time or something weird... Basically a man excuse for "sorry i've led you on and made you think that we could actually be together".

I can actually come pretty close to pinpointing the exact moment that my day took a turn for the worse. Mr. Ex and I are playing some sick twisted games with eachother and it's proceeding to rock my world 10 different directions. We had a mutual never speak to one another thing going, we never saw eachother or spoke the first word to one another. So on wensday I was at the house and he heard me coming around the corner so he got on his cell phone and walked outside on purpose, staring at me as I walked across the hill towards him and my car. He walked directly towards my car so that I would have to pass by him, but he stayed on his cell phone the entire time so that there would be no words exchanged. That irritated me but I can deal... Then last night I went walking outside to get someone that I was taking to work and Mr. Ex went and sat by him on purpose again on his cell phone when he knew that I would be walking right up to him. I didnt even realize he was there, i went and asked Jody if he was ready to go to work and I looked over and Mr. Ex was sitting next to me looking at me but on his phone and not saying a word...

His sick and twisted games are rocking my world to the core. It's been almost a year since we split up and he needs to figure out what he wants to do, either stay away from me entirely or stop playing games.

I went to visit Mr. Freeze for a few minutes and wasnt in a good mood which apparently made him angry. I went home without a kiss godbye and we ended up in a screaming match over the phone for two hours, hanging up and calling eachother back. Why he ended up angry over the fact that I wasnt in a good mood is a mystery to me. Here's a few highlights of the conversation in no particular order. I'll steal an idea and put my thoughts in the italics.

Mr. Freeze: Considering our circumstances it makes me nervous that your in a bad mood.
Wait... how does me having a bad day because of my ex boyfriend lead to you not trusting me??!!
Mr. Freeze: I deal with this bullshit at home every day, i certainly dont have to deal with it from you!!!!
*screeching brakes as these two trains increase their speed and try not to collide and kill everything in their path.*
Me:(Long shocked pause)that was really shitty (Long pause again as I try to mask the fact that I've just burst into tears)
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie