~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Today has been much better all of last nights drama seems to have receded to a dull nag and no new drama reared its ugly head.

Mr. Freeze and I half ass made up, we still never talked about what happened last night really.
Mr. Freeze: You in a better mood?
Me: I've still got some things on my mind, but overall yes I'm feeling much better today.
Mr. Freeze: Good. I keep getting the last three messages that you sent last night again. Are you resending them?
Me: Nope, I'm telling you, its karma kicking your ass for yelling at me for no reason last night.
Mr. Freeze: I didnt yell at you, my voice got loud. You'd know if I was yelling at you. You were just talking retarted.
Me: I wasnt talking retarted, you just didnt want to hear what I was saying.
Mr. Freeze: whatever, meet me at **secluded location** when you drop off your buddy late tonight.

I did go and meet him for a few minutes and we had our regular conversation like nothing had happened.

He's wanting to go to a swingers club in houston here in the next week or two. I've been looking at a few I've only been able to find one that allows someone under 21 to get in, and thats strictly on sundays.

I've got a few e-mails sent asking some questions so I'm sure that we'll have some interesting conversations in the next few days trying to figure out if we are going to make the trip or not.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie