~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Want to know what I hate? when my parents tell me to be here and ready to walk out the door promptly at 8:30 a.m. so I drag my lazy ass out of bed after getting home at 3:30 and sleeping in between calls from Mr. Freeze until 6:15 this morning and arrive at 8:23 ready to visit for a few minutes before walking out the door, and I walk in to find one parent in the shower and the other still asleep in the bed!

This could be taken a few different ways by readers.
1) Awwwww poor Ann-Marie had to go without lack of sleep because her moms overslept, how outrageous!
or 2) Well if you would go home at a decent hour instead of staying out all night galavanting with men then you would have had plenty of sleep and you woudlnt care that you had to wake up early.

I go with option one just because it envokes more self pity for myself.

Despite knowing what time I had to get up this morning I stayed up with my parents until 1 a.m. and then called Mr. Freeze when I went to leave town and he happened to not be tied up so he met me for about 30 minutes on my way out of town.

I was in a really hyper good mood and Mr. Freeze had to get back to work so I called Mr. WM and he was awake so I went and visited with him from 2 a.m. until 3:30. He was pretty drunk and decided to pull me on the bed to cuddle and kiss etc. And when you mix drunken fondling with my raging sex drive one thing leads to another and we ended up sleeping together for the first time. And in true bachelor fashion his roomate listened outside the door.

Back home at 3:30 to take a shower and try mr. freeze who is obvouslly tied up and doesnt answer. I get to sleep and get woken up around 4:15 when he freed up and we talked for a while, then continued to have sporadic phonecalls the rest of his shift at 5:00 in the morning and then again on his way home at 6:15. So I had sporadic sleep but i guess any sleep counts right?

So in summary... I stayed awake too late because I was visiting with mr. freeze and having sex with mr. WM.

All together now... "AWWWWWWWWWWW"
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie