~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Ever stare at one of those posters in the stores that have you focus on one spot and then you look away and a picture/hologram appears before your eyes? This is happening to me except that instead of seeing a dolphin frolicking in moonbeams I see alebra equations and complex fractions everywhere I turn, much like white spots that appear before your eyes when you look at the sun too long.

Today has been pretty uneventfull actually. Went to my classes (with math steadily getting more complex and kicking my ass just a little bit harder every day), and spent the rest of the evening at home, making it to ms. barfly's house for a few minutes earlier and made an attempt to catch mr. freeze but he was tied up taking a break from work to watch the baseball game so I came home unseen and un-noticed.

The men in my life continue to evade my understanding. At this point I wonder why I even try.

Does anyone else ever have the problem of overestimating someone in bed and then being disappointed?

That sounds random, but the last two booty calls that I've made have been with guys that I'd been friends with for months and considered sleeping with for a long time. You build up this expectation and anticipation thinking it will be this mindblowing sexfest and then suddenly I get them into bed only to be surprised at the normalcy and lack of excitement.

Maybe my radar is going dead. Or my luck is simply running out. I've had amazing luck with mr. dj and mr. freeze and gotten mindblowing climb the curtain and hang from the ceiling fan sex, so maybe there is a good sex quota that I've surpassed without realizing it?
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie