~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Not too much to update about in my world

I've been spending a lot of time at home playing on the playstation and being an antisocial nerd. I had a bunch of episodes on my L word channel that I hadnt gotten to watch yet so I got caught up on them as well as watching a few other movies. My dvd player died a quick and painless death in the middle of my varsity blues night, and of course it had to crap out during the scene where Tweeder is walking around in his birthday suit.

I promptly got pissed off but was comforted when I realized that my spiffy new laptop will play dvd's so thanks to the wonder of scene selection my night was saved and I was able to drool over mr.Caan.


Mr. Freeze has suddenly come down sick. I got a tired barely speaking comment around 10 last night when he was leaving work early and going home to go to bed. Seeing as how we were just together for six hours on tuesday having sex and cuddling and by thursday he's going home sick I'm thinking that the chances of me not coming down with the sickness are damn near slim to none.

In other news its my mom and stepmom's birthday so they are coming into town tonight and so I'll get to spend the weekend with my parents and little man. I talked to him on the phone for a few minutes earlier which was cool. Well let me rephrase, I talked trying to get him to say something while he licked and tried to eat the phone.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie