~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Wow, I never even realized that it had been a week since I last updated. And for once there are actually things to update about. *gasp*

I started a new job this week that has me working many hours. I'm a new dispatcher for a local towing company and helping out in their billing department as well.
Everyone seems to like me well enough, especially the owners who are subtly but most definitely dropping hints of me coming over to their house for a "playdate". They have me scheduled to go to the house and train some over the weekend since they dispatch from home, but I dont really find that appropriate in the least. I'm going to give them the benefit of the doubt and go over there, but at the first sign of sexual inuendo I'm walking out the door. I'm just not the type that will ever under any circumstances have sex for a job, especially one that isnt needed to pay my bills but simply something to occupy my time.

Speaking of having sex (as if you expected that you would actually get through an entry without hearing about it), Mr. Freeze has been over not once but twice this week. He stopped by Monday afternoon for about an hour or so but had to leave early to take care of some other obligations.
In order to make up for the lack of time on Monday he went to the hunting lease all day Tuesday and left early so that he could come over to the apartment with a friend of his and drink a while. He arrived around 10:30 and his friend left around midnight. A wonderful 2 hour and 15 minute sexploit followed and then he did one of the rare things and set his alarm on the cell phone. This makes me smile because its the symbol of him spending the night with me and that is a rare and virtually impossible thing to accomplish. I think that in the 3 months that we've been sleeping together we've spent the full night together twice and taken naps together another two times.

Usually I'm not a fan of the sleepover at all. Especially in our situation where feelings are definitely frowned upon and avoided at all costs. But for some reason the longer this goes on the more comfortable I am with him staying longer. I'm not interested in getting involved with a relationship, but sometimes it is nice just to be cuddled with. Or oddly enough I'm comforted just knowing he is on the other side of the bed even if his back is turned and we are barely touching if at all.

Hmm, food for thought....
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie