~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Worked 10 hours today which was excruciatingly long becase we only took two calls the entire day. The sexual hints were saved while the drivers spent the majority of the day in the office and then once I had to send my last driver on a call leaving me alone with the owners and apparently ample target for sexual inuendo and play. They kept offering for me to clock out and have a few margaritas with them before I went home and I was more than welcome to go and lay down in their room if I was too tired.

Speaking of their room... When she took me on a tour of the house and showed me where I'd need to find everything we walked into the bedroom where she has two huge brass hooks screwed into the wall. She notices that they catch my eye and starts laughing and tells me that if that sparks my interest I should look up. So I look up at a cieling where there is this odd contraption that closely resembles a pully system bolted into the ceiling. I'm all about exploration and freakiness, but I draw the line and someone lifting me off the bed with a pully.

Mr. Freeze is being bipolar today for some odd reason. He called at 6 being normal and then when I called him at around 10 he was being a huge ass and saying things jokingly that eventually began hurting my feelings. So a mere 3 hours later he invites me down to visit for a few and ends up letting me ride and holding my hand or resting his on my leg the entire 2 hours that I was with him. He went from normal to oddly pissy to perfectly content and sweet all within a small window of time.

Sometimes I dont know why I even bother. I mentioned earlier today that I would be leaving for vacation next week so it would be really nice if he could manage to spend some time with me before hand. To which he replied "so, its not like were in a major relationship or anything".

He's right, there is definitely no relationship in the horizon. But we are more than just a random piece of ass because we were such good friends for a few months before we slept together. And I dont really see how you can have completely unattachd sex for an extended period of time. I've been able to master the art of the one night stand so that I almost rarely ever even think of the person again, but when its your friend and its on a regular basis for a long time you begin to connect a little more and begin caring just a little about eachother. So its virtually impossible to be completely string free during sex isnt it?

I try to use logic in my own mind saying to myself that there are some emotions based on our past friendship and that the reason I'm so comfortable with him is because he's over so much and I'm able to relax and allow him to spend the night without worrying if he'll ask me for the second date, or worse, wondering if he will even ask me for my number.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie