~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Wow 20 days of silence... The truth is that I've been so busy that I have barely had time to get on the computer at all lately.

I took a thanksgiving vacation with the family to Branson MO for a week and a half. This was nice for about the first 4 days but there is a definite limit on the amount of time you can attach 5 family members at the hip 24/7 without complications. We started butting heads over various issues, not to mention that after the first week the lack of sex started to affect my mood and I was beginning to miss the mr. freeze trysts.

As soon as I arrived home last weekend I started working 8-10 hours a day again and still having to go to school during the day so that I can dispatch at night. Luckily I'm in the middle of finals so another week or so and it will all be finished with and I'll be able to relax a bit.

Now that finals are almost over and I've been switched to the night shift at work I may actually have some free time to play on the computer a bit more.

And of course... the one time i decide to jump online and update the office calls and asks me to come in an hour early to relieve a sick day shifter.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie