~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Ahh the sweet sound of silence. I'm finished with school for the day and after clocking in 24 hours at work in 3 days they gave me a day off. Now I should be using this valuable time to clean the house and run various other errands but instead I am simply laying on the bed basking in the silence and having the ability to play on the computer and listen to my music completely uninterupted.



My cell phone has been quiet for the most part today. Apparently the numbers that I deleted called me a little more than I realized. Mr. Freeze however did manage to get it and make me look like a dumbass all in one fail swoop.



Me: Hello

Mr Freeze: What are you up to?

Me: not much, I see you checked your voicemail this morning.

Mr Freeze: nah

*pause as I reveal what color my hair really should have been*

Me: Then how did you get the new number?

Mr Freeze: Exactly



I will forever testify that this was just remenants of my platnum blonde hair from my past life creeping through some weird time warp.



Despite my instant blonde moment we managed to talk for a few minutes while he woke up. He woke up quite a bit later than he planned so our plans of an afternoon tryst on his way out of town may be nixed if he cant get his errands run in the time that he needs to. Oh well I'm sure that we will live to play another day. He may surprise me by speeding through his errands and making it by here for a quickie at the least, which I dont mind. I quick orgasm is better than none at all.



I was able to talk with my little brother on the phone yesterday. Now this isnt abnormal I talk to him all the time, but yesterday instead of eating the telephone as usual he actually carried on a conversation with me. Well as best a 21 month old can anyway.



Me: hi baby!

little man: sissy! *(sounds more like titty because he has yet to master the S.)*

Me: are you playing in your tunnel?

little man: BOO!

Me: hang on I've got to give my boss his check.

little man: i'm boss

me: no when i'm in lufkin he's boss

little man: nooooo i'm boss, 'mon sissy play

me: I cant play i'm in lufkin

little man: sissy lufkin, hurry up, play, boo!



He is getting way too big.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie