~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
I think that I must emit an alarm somewhere that only my friends can see that enables them to call at the most inconvienient times.

It is inevitable that I can go all day without talking to anyone but the second that I make my plate for dinner or fall asleep my phone will ring with some friend who wants to do nothing more than chat for hours.

It is also inevitable that I can sit at home alone all afternoon but as soon as Mr. Freeze comes through the front door and we visit for a few minutes the second we get naked and get into a good sexcapade my phone will not only ring, but said friend will be determined to talk and will call back time after time trying to reach me. (god bless the silent mode)

Speaking of Mr. Freeze we have both been in fairly crappy moods today. Yesterday he came over for about 30 minutes and we had a great visit, but later on in the night he got a little distant and when we talked a few times about 5:30 and 6:30 this morning he was downright in a bad mood. Luckily he informed me of this before he took it out on me too bad and just asked if he could get in touch with me later on in the day. I had no desire to argue with him more than we already have the past few days so I let him go, and he called this afternoon in the same foul mood and has yet to call again as he promised.

No big surprise there. I thought about asking him if I could see him tonight when he got out of his extra job at a basketball game, but I think that I'm just going to let him head home and be by himself. He starts his regular shift again tomorrow and this is his long week so I'm sure that I'll have ample opportunity to visit with him later on in the week.

Until then I'm in a crappy mood myself and am very thankfull that my job allows me to sit in an office alone to sulk and be pissy without having to interact with people.

Now watch, I have to pee and even though the phone hasnt made a sound in over an hour it will inevitably ring the second I get into the restroom.

I need to go home and curl up in bed...
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie