~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Had another day off and I think that I ended up busier with errands than I would have been at work. One of the drivers was talking when I was on the phone with work earlier and made the comment that "he wanted to know why he didnt get a vacation, that I'd been there only a month and had all kinds of days off." yeah buddy I get two days off a week, and why? because I sit in that office from 6 p.m. until 2 and 3 a.m. Friday through Sunday while you are off work and sleeping. So stuff that up your pipe and smoke it!

I'm sure that didnt make much sense, but it did to me and at least I managed to get some stress out with a single paragraph.

Mr. Freeze and I have both been in crappy moods. Tonight I tried to remedy that by taking a hot bath with the lights out, candles lit and music going. How does he relieve his stress?? Observe.

Mr. Freeze: Hello?
Me: Hey, what are you doing?
Mr. Freeze: Fixing to break into a school police car.
Me: what the hell for?
Mr. Freeze: We are going to put confettie in his vents so that when he turns it on in the morning it shoots all over him and the car.

Yep thats the first thing that I think of doing when I'm upset. Torture local police officers. I'm a magnet for the jackasses.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie