~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
wow, last nights entry sure had a lot of spaces. Apparently I was too tired to bother checking the box for paragraphs.

I had the day off today and managed to spend some time with my family. Little man went and saw santa at church this morning so by the time I got there he was already tired and heding for a nap shortly after I got there. We played for a few minutes though, he ran outside and climbed on a decorative reindeer and said "clip clop!" which is horse in little man language, and then he showed me with great pride two acorns he found and then tried to shove them up my nose so that I could smell them.

Went to have lunch with a friend before coming home and cleaning my house like a banshee because it was driving me crazy.

Mr. Freeze is supposed to come over tonight for a bit. Or at least that was the plan as of 4:30 this morning, he was supposed to call me at 6 a.m. on his way home from work but of course that didnt happen and so now it is 7 p.m. and I'm all showered, shaved and lotioned killing time until he gets here around 9 or so.

Should he not show up I will be angry and be forced to go to bed early and sleep for at least 8 hours for a change.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie