~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
This week has consisted of nothing but me running around in circles so busy I dont know which end to shit from.



Finals are all next week, so this week was spent turning in last minute papers and projects and trying to average grades so that I could tell what I was going to have to make on the final in order to maintain my grade or pass etc. I will pass two classes with B's , my math is shot completely I'm failing now and can bring it up to a C only by making a 90.5% on my final which is basically hopeless, and my u.s. history is a toss up because he didnt take hardly any grades at all and based the class simply on lectures and tests.



Work all week and weekend on top of that adds just a touch of stress to the mix.



Things with Mr. Freeze have been bounced around quite a bit this week. We've seen eachoher 3 days this week so far and he's planning on coming over again tomorrow night on his way out of town. Granted a bit of this week has been us arguing quite a bit but we've managed to get past all that for the most part.



And then my parents are in this weekend and I feel like crap because they've been in since Friday night but I've been working all weekend and havent seen them or little man yet.



Now it is 4:38 a.m. and I'm just now crawling into bed to get some sleep before I get up in a few hours to visit with my parents and play with my play pretty.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie