~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Note: along with rain making me sleepy it also causes many idiots to realize that they are completely ignorant when it comes to driving. Storms+Redneck Drivers+A job as a towtruck dispatcher=One hell of a hectic night. But being busy makes the time pass rather quickly, 7.5 hours have passed by almost without me realizing it too much.

Grades are slowly dripping in from the semester. Two failing grades in U.S. History and College Algebra, a B in American Literature and my Microcomputer class still has a pending exam but as long as I make a 70 on that exam I should come out of the class with a B. I managed to change my schedule which had the same history instructor for 2 classes next semester and moved things around so that I could get two new professors.

I've never been one that had to study very hard, usually I just paid attention in class and retained the information. Even in my first year of college I barely cracked a book and breezed through both semesters with B's. I guess this semester proved that the further I go on the higher education ladder the harder it gets, thus driving me to actually opening up a text book every once in a while.

And Mr. Freeze is being a jerk. I guess we are trying to put eachother in check, we've tried to have a talk a few times in the past few days but all attempts have been cut off with his work or something else. He did make some kind of dog reference which lead me to hanging up on him, something to the effect of "you dont make me nervous, I can set you straight and you'll get back on track". Woah, is it just me or does that sound a little possessive??? maybe I've just lost my mind entirely. And then he griped at me earlier tonight for calling him when I knew that he was busy. So sorry, I had a driver passing through town 3 times looking for a vehicle on the side of the road, I simply wanted to call and ask him if he'd found it. Men are stupid... or maybe I'm the stupid one for sticking around and I'm just trying to place the blame on someone else so that I can feel a little better, or at least feel sorry for me without as much guilt.

Wow I'm boring today... I usually think that I have something at least half ass important or even relevant to talk about, instead I've bored everyone with two entries about absolutely nothing at all. I apologize for those of you who actually clicked on the little red link thinking that I had something substantial worth reading. False Alarm
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie