~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Three exams down and one to go. Then I'll be on break for a whole month, which I am sure will give my job ample opportunity to drive me into the ground with work.

And of course it is storming here so the only thing that I actually want to do is curl up under the covers and sleep all day long. Rain never ceases to make me sleepy, even if I've had 10 hours of sleep already.

Odd, I had so much to write about earlier and now I cant think of a single thing that I wanted to say. This is just further proof that exams are scrambling my brain into little bitty useless pieces.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie