~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
I'm usually all into the holiday season. I had plans to utilize my newfound space in the new apartment to put up my first christmas tree that i've had since falling moving out of the nest.

But I have no spirit what-so-ever. 3 gifts sit still in bags on my couch and there is no sign of holidays anywhere in the house. Mr. Freeze came over late one night after I'd already fallen asleep and proceeded to wake me up not for good wake you up in the middle of the night sex, but instead to have this conversation with me.

Freeze: Geeze, compared to my house I feel like I just walked into scrooge's mansion. My living room looks like santa puked everywhere, yours looks like the grinch stole holiday spirit only without the cool stolen gifts.
Me: Well thanks for that critique of my home rudolph, if you like it so well at home what are you doing here anyway? you have kids its supposed to look like the north pole came to texas. I on the other hand have nobody to decorate for.
Freeze: You dont even have a little table sized tree?
Me: I do, but last christmas Joe broke up with me as I as putting it up so I've decided that its cursed.
Freeze:You could decorate for me.
Me: Your here once a week, thats hardly worth the effort.
Freeze: Arent you pissy
Me: Its 2:30 in the morning I'm not required to be perky until 8 now either give me an orgasm or let me go back to sleep.

I'm not quite sure why I felt the need to share that information but it was going through my mind which is about the only qualification needed to be added as an entry.

God I need to pull myself out of this depressed funk. I've been doing nothing but thinking of the ex and trying to deal with mr. freeze which is becoming more complicated at alarming rates.

But I guess I'll leave the depressing stuff for another private entry and save ya'll the trouble of reading.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie