~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
I have decided that the holiday funk is everywhere this season. Even my parents lack the spirit and have no tree up or any decorations out at all.

Everyone seems to be going through a rough time. My friend left her husband a week or so ago so she's been in a depressed mood as well.

Last night I forced her to stop moping around and spend some time in public. We gorged ourselves on mexican food and then I drug her and two of our friends to see "chicken little" in the movie theater where we engaged in popcorn fights and I spontaneously reached over and rubbed her breast during random points in the movie. Afterwards on our way out of the mall I jumped on a little kid firetruck ride and drug her onto it with me, and wrestled with her in the parking lot which resulted in me "pantsing" her and showing everyone that it does indeed snow in texas, just in Terrie's pants.

It was quite childish and I'm sure 4 adults have popcorn fights and pantsing eachother in the parking lot looked simply ridiculous. but sometimes desperate times call for desperate measures. All in all she laughed harder than I've seen her laugh in months and my mission was accomplished, even if it forces me to look stupid as well.

I usually maintain that rule quite a bit. None of my friends are allowed to make asses out of themselves alone, I'll almost always join in the fun. Especially with Terrie this often leads to me getting in lots of trouble. For example, a few months ago someone dared her to ride topless on the bed of a truck, which drunken terrie did. I couldnt let her look stupid alone so I was forced to ride topless with her, and then she took it a step further and dared them to ride naked if we did, and unfortunantly when she said "we" she wasnt talking about the mouse in her pocket. So I suddenly find myself riding down dirt roads naked in the bed of a pickup truck at 3 a.m. with my naked best friend.

wow, i'm full or random shit that doesnt mean anything at all lately arent I?
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie