~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Well I'm back. Hope that you all had a great Chrismas or whatever else you celebrate.

Mine was great, lots of great gifts and I got to watch little man experience his first real christmas. He was so young last year that he simply slept right through it, but this year he was into everything. We made the mistake of putting the presents under the tree and he decided that they were his and should be opened now. Many of these conversations occured.

Me: Hey little man... what you doin?
little man: present sissy!
Me: yes presents, but we cant open them until in the morning. That one isnt even yours.
Little man: Open now sissy
Me: No we will open in the morning as soon as you wake up.
Litle man: I boss! (*note: he stomps his foot and places his hands on his hips as he does this*)
Me: really?? well I'm sister, nice to meet you boss. Now get back in the kitchen with me and help me make cookies.
Little man: Nooooo!!! IM BOSSS!
Me: yeah well i'm bigger.

And I promplty picked him up and carried him kicking his short stumpy legs all the way to the kitchen, gavr him a cookie and he was satisfied. He had a blast opening his presents and running from person to person helping them open their's as well.

Mr. Freeze was amazing, he told me that I wouldnt hear from him at all saturday or sunday yet both of those days he snuck away to call me for a few minutes. And even managed to make a stop by my apartment for a bit late Sunday night on his way to an out of town job.

Monday night we ended up having a huge drawn out argument. He realizes that he has feelings and tries to push them away by being an asshole to me and I usually dont respond well. So we have a huge blowout and he says lots of things that hurt my feelings, which forces me to cry at work in front of all of my male drivers who are standing there like deer caught in the headlights not knowing what to do. I cried and spilled my guts that i was getting attached and had feelings and we decided to stop seeing eachother...

Of course that lasted a whole 14 hours before he called and woke me up yesterday morning to talk about it a bit more. Basically he doesnt want us to stop seeing eachother but he isnt going to give me more than what he has been and if thats not enough i need to find something else, and if i want to still see him thats fine I just need to put my feelings in check and find a way to deal with them.

Things with him are so complicated. They have never been like this with mr. dj or bam when i was sleeping with him. I fight with Mr. Freeze more than I ever did the ex and we were in a commited relationship for a year...
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie