~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
It is 1 p.m. and I have yet to find the energy to get out of bed. This no school thing is really working for me right now.

I'm trying to motivate myself to get up out of the bed and go to the gym before I go to work but that isnt working so well either. I keep coming up with wonderful excuses for myself such as
  • I dont want to go to work sweaty
  • I havent had my personal trainer yet so I dont have a set workout to do.
  • Its a new gym and I dont want to look stupid working out alone

  • Thats about all I got, but it seems to be working pretty well.

    quick someone come and motivate me to get up!
    |

    Backwards ~ Forward
    ~Stats~
    Name: Ann-Marie
    Nickname: Dunkin
    Birthday: October 6th
    Status: Single with booty calls
    Occupation: Full time english major
    ~Buddies~
    cactustree
    chickpea981
    i-read-you
    jensanimals
    juniperhexum
    liquid-mojo
    MakingANewMe
    theswordsman
    ydwtk
    theturtle
    colz
    randh
    badsnake
    lovemyfriend
    marinka-mp
    Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie