~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Sorry for the lack of updates lately, during the holiday season my job took full advantage of me not having classes for a few weeks and they proceeded to rape me analy with not so much as spit for lube.

Mr. Freeze is having issues with himself, one minute he calls me 12 times a day and the next he's ignoring me (like last night) and then of course tonight he was back to being nice again telling me he tried to work it so that he could get out to see me but plans got changed... I swear, I am a magnet for bi-polar men.

One of the guys that I work with has started talking to me a lot more, even evolving into phone conversations etc. He spent 8 hours with me the other day while I was in our new office alone and all of the other drivers were out of town.

I guess that it is almost inevitable that when you have no life outside of school and work, and on many occassions you are spending up to 8 hours a day with these people you eventually start forming relationships with them.

I dont think that this would ever go further than just being friends. He is physically something that I never have been interested in, he's my height if not an inch or two shorter and incredibly skinny. Plus I have my own insecurities about dating someone that I work with, I just got a raise at this job and put on salary pay so I dont want to do anything to catch the boss's attention right now.

I'm probably jumping way ahead of myself here... I think that I'm just going to go to sleep for a few hours and see if I cant wake up early enough tomorrow to go to the gym before work.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie