~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
A conversation heard round the worl as I sat at my dispatch desk today.

M- If you could suck your own self would you?
S- Hell yeah... I'd never leave my bedroom.
M- Ann-Marie would you lick yourself?
A- Probably so, between that and my vibrator I really could make the men in my life obsolete.
T- But dude, if you sucked your own dick would it make you gay?
M- .....no, because its YOUR dick.
T- But what if you swallowed?
B- Now I couldnt do that.
M- Oh please, i can just picture myself now. "I promise I wont do it this time, damnit I lied to myself again!"

These are the days of my life working at a company where I am one of 3 females in the company of 11 men. Sometimes watching the drivers lounge through my dispatch window is like a live episode of jackass.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie