~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Heard through the grapevine that the ex has been talking about getting back together.

I'm trying not to obsess about it and think about it too much mainly because nothing has happened yet, but stll I cant help but think about everything all over again.

I've been single for over a year now. A few dates here and there and then this thing with Mr. Freeze that has evolved into a mini relationship thats just out of the "official" reach. But he is also unreachable unless some drastic changes occur.

I miss the idea of being in a relationship. Someone to cuddle with while we watch movies, someone that I could actually be myself around, someone that would make appearances with me at family functions and fit in...

Me and the ex had some amazing times together. I've been in love with him since I was 14 years old and said that I'd marry him the first time that I laid eyes on him. In the past 5 years we dated twice spanning over a year, with a breakup for about a month thrown in.

One breakup was totally his fault. I was moving closer to him for school and he had "i'm getting serious" issues and decided to take a break.

The second one was all me... I told him that I thought I was pregnant, he freaked out and didnt talk to me for almost a week and I got drunk with a friend to wallow in my self pity and ended up having a one night stand which he found out about.

So we have both equally hurt eachother and been at fault, I just dont know if we are both willing to risk a third time.

I'm not getting my hopes up just yet, just because he's talking doesnt mean he really intends to do it just yet. I'm just going to sit back and watch the cards unfold...
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie