~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
I can usually put almost anything in any perspective that I want, mainly so that it comes in a nice pretty package that I can easily deal with. Basically I'm a master at lying to myself to make any situation easy to handle and acceptable.

So why is it, that I'm suddenly finding it so hard in this instance?

What should have been easily blown off last night has instead stuck with me. Anybody else this would have been logically thought threw and thrown into the "doesnt mean a thing" area of my brain. I should be able to blame the hand holdings and kisses and calling me baby on the amount of alcohol that he'd consumed last night and never lose a wink of sleep over it. Instead I laid awake thinking about it for over an hour before I could sleep...

I've officially fallen leaped off of the fuckbuddy map with a single bound and landed on the borders of relationship land.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie