~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Tonight was filled with a good movie with ms. barfly followed by Mr. Freeze calling and telling me that he was on his way to my house.

He didnt have very long at all, his friend was with him and he had to be home in 45 minutes (and still had to take said friend home) but he hadnt been with me since christmas so he wanted to stop by.

His friend sat in the living room on the phone with some friends while I was picked up and carried into the bedroom by Mr. Freeze who had me naked and thrown across the bed within seconds. I love it when he has hours to spend and we can have sex two or three times, but my god sometimes that "I have no time to talk I just want to get you naked and get both of us off as quickly as possible" vibe is just as wonderful.

We had amazing sex that while not lasting long still got the job done (more than once for me...) Then he asked me to ride with him to take his friend home.

After his friend got out and I moved to the front seat he held my hand, kissed the back of it and down my arm, called me baby a total of 5 times, told me how amazing I felt, and hugged me for a few minutes before I got out of the car. I wasnt even to the door before we were talking on the phone as he drove home.

I'm used to him telling me how good the sex is, but we have a very strict no hand holding policy and we try to stay away from sweet pet names as often as possible. This helps keep the "were just friends that fuck" relationship a strong reality.

I'm sure that this behavior was all due to the beers he'd been drinking... I will tell myself this until something proves to me otherwise, mainly because it will cause me to overthink if I let it get to me.

am i sounding convincing enough yet?
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie