~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Oddly enough I think that I work better with lack of sleep, I always seem to have more energy to do things. I worked until midnight saturday followed by 2 1/2 hours at IHOP for breakfast and then a brief 6 hours of sleep before work Sunday until 6 and then I made a 2 hour drive to see Mr. Freeze at the out of town location that he's working and had 2 hours of sleep before driving home at 5 a.m. and instead of sleeping like a normal person I went grocery shopping and then came home and cleaned house. Tonight I will work until 10 and then probably come home and crash out.

School starts tomorrow morning for the spring semester and I'm really looking forward to it. I'm going to try and buckle down a bit more this semester and bring my grades up some more.

On the Mr. Freeze front I am doing absolutely nothing to stop the treading of the thin relationship border. He had a 24 hour job today so he decided to go to the town yesterday in hopes that he would get some rest before the job. He called and asked if I would come down and spend the night with him, as long as I didnt mind getting up at 5 a.m. to go home since his job started at 6. I got there and he had a friend with him and they decided that they wanted to go out, so we went to the next town and went out to a bar. He sat next to me with his hand on me leg or holding mine for almost all of the night, and towards the end when he was thouroughly enibrated he pulled me out on the dancefloor and held me so close you would have thought we were married, while he played with my hair and leaned down for a kiss now and then.

His friend was dropped off at about 12 and we went back to the hotel room in hopes of getting some sleep. I needed a shower which he jumped in on in the end and that threw the sleep idea out the window, 3 hours of nonstop no break sex later it was almost 3:30 and after we both had the second shower of the night we managed to lay down and get some sleep for almost 2 hours before getting up.

I'm normally a no sleepover freak because it makes it harder for me to stay unattached. (I've slept with mr. dj for a year now and have never spent more than 4 hours with him.) But we've spent the night together 4 or 5 times in the last 5 months and I must admit that when I wake up in the middle of the night its an odd sort of nice to feel him next to me, laying on his stomach with his arm thrown over me or when he woke up and pulled me closer so that I could lay my head on his chest and grabbed my hand while we waited for the alarm to go off.

All in all it was an amazing night, got to go out in public and spend a night with him not to mention the amazing sex for 3 hours... Oh yes I have officially become attached.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie