~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
A few conversations I've had recently...

His Friend: so are ya'll like girlfriend and boyfriend?

Me: Not at all, he's as unavailable as they come.

His Friend: So your just a piece of ass and he asked you to drive a hundred miles and spend the night with him?

Me: Yeah so it seems.

His Friend: Hmm, must be nice to have a gorgeous 19 year old at your beck and call willing to drive across the state line to fuck you.

Me: I dont know, you'd have to ask him.

__________________


Mr. Freeze: Were you that busy at work? you normally call the hell out of me.

Me: I wish you'd figure out what it is you want. When I call you all the time you bitch because I'm too "needy", yet when I wait and make you call me you bitch and ask me whats wrong. I'm trying to be what you want but god you make it difficult. I wish you'd just pick one side of the fence and stay there.

__________________


God I've got to get out of this before I end up hurt. Who am I kidding, I'm too attached to not get hurt at this point. I'm sure he wouldnt be affected if I walked away, hell its easy to walk away from something when you have something else to walk back to.

Its an unspoken understanding that I've become attached, how can he not tell. But apparently if we bring it out in the open it requires a form of action, so instead we ignore it and use his theory on the whole thing.
"You I can handle, I just tell you about it and you get back on track."


I've lost my mind entirely... I'm not stupid enough to be ignorant to the fact that I'm going to end up on the hurting end of this deal, yet I am stupid enough to convince myself that I can handle it and that I'm too comfortable and happy with the situation to walk away.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie