~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Sorry for the lack of updates lately, between school and work I've not had much free time.

I did manage to get my car broken into while I was at work on Wednsday, so a big fuck you to whoever that was. I'm now without any stereo, and the person was extra nice and even cut out the brackets so that I couldnt mount the factory stereo back in until I order some parts from the dealership house and wait on them to order them from some foreign supplier. So I get to listen to the sound of roadnoise for at least a month. I think I'll bring a portable boombox so that I can at least have something to listen to other than my own thoughts.
_____________

My entire diary has become engulfed with Mr. Freeze stories lately. This is both an indication that I am getting way too wrapped up in the man, and that Mr. DJ is overdue for a visit back into town. Its been right at a month so I'm sure his monthly trip back is in the near future. That usually takes my mind of Mr. Freeze for a bit anyway.

When I think about it, it is rather odd that both of them are meer fuckbuddies and are a lot alike sexually, yet my emotional involvment and general relationship with them is exactly opposite with each of them.

Mr. DJ- has been going on for a year now. We never talk on the phone when it isnt directly related to planning our once a week booty calls. 98% of our phone calls last about 5 minutes and thats usually just minor chat before he tells me to come over. I get there and spend about 30 minutes talking with him while he plays football or I give him a massage, then we proceed to have sex for 20-30 minutes and I get dressed and immediately go home. I've never spent more than 3 hours with him in the entire year that we've been sleeping together.

Mr. Freeze- Has been going on for 6 months. We were friends for 2 or 3 months before that and talked probably 3 times a week for hours. When we started sleeping together the phone calls upped to conversations at least 3-4 times a night. I went down and saw him while he worked almost every night during his 3-4 nights a week on duty. He usually made it a point to come over on some of his days off too. We spent hours together, usually he'd come over and never stay less than 4 or 5. We spent the night together a few times (which is a definant fuckbuddy violation), I've met almost all of his friends and spent time with them, we've gone out in public together (even if it was in another state), he's gotten hotel rooms so that I could go to his out of town job locations twice now.

I guess the main difference is that I spend time with mr. freeze and mr. dj is just another piece of ass that I can take or leave. I think that my main foul with freeze is getting to know him, I've slept with mr. dj for a year and could only tell you a few key things about him, such as his age and his kids names. I could almost write a book about Mr. Freeze, knowing what he does when he's off, his kids names, his previous jobs, his dream jobs, his friends jobs, his age and correct birthday, inside jokes with his friends... Maybe the key to unattached sex is simply not knowing the person your sleeping with.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie