~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Warning long entry ahead


As if we werent treading the borders of relationship land lightly enough as it is he went and made things even more complicated.

Monday we spent pretty much the entire day together...
Visit 1: 2-4 p.m. He called to say he was in town getting his truck worked on and asked me to pick him up so he didnt have to stay at the shop while they fixed it. sex count=3
Visit 2: 5:15 p.m. He gets his truck fixed and has an extra hour before meeting his friend for lunch. Stays for 45 minutes. sex count=1
Visit 3: 7pm-2:30am (details included in entry.) sex count=2
Total time spent= 10.5 hours
Total Sex Count= 6
Total Orgasms Recieved= 25. An average of 4 orgasms a round.

That part is lovely, very easy to deal with and completely uncomplicated. Had this been the only thing that occured it would have been my nice pretty packaged bow like I prefer to deal with. But of course he had to go and complicate things.

After visit 2 he went with a friend to dinner and called me a few times, this being the main interesting conversation.
Freeze: what time do you have class in the morning?
Me: 8, why?
Freeze: want to go out with me tonight?
Me: sure, what time?
Freeze: I'll be there in a few minutes to shower and shave and then we'll go.

He gets to the house and walks in the front door without so much as thinking about knocking, which isnt totally abnormal. Comes in gives me a kiss and hops in the shower while I stand in the bathroom putting on makeup.

We head towards a nearby town and pull up to a club that looks pretty empty.
We walk in and head directly to a man standing at the end of the bar.
Freeze: Hey, this is Ann-Marie. Baby this is my dad.

Go ahead, read that statement again I'll wait.............

So we spend a few hours there at the bar with his dad and he dances with me and we drink a bit etc. We decide to leave there and his dad wants to go to the titty bar so we all went over the river for a couple of hours and then we headed home. His dad called again and said he was bored so mr. freeze invited him back to the apartment to drink some more, so he came and spent 2 hours here playing quarters and cards while we all drank some more.

Somewhere in the middle of all of this my mother calls and he grabs the phone and sits down to talk to her for 10 minutes... He told her to have me call him the next time shes in town and he'll take us both riding with him one night while he's working.

His father passes out on my living room floor and we step over his snoring body to have round 6 and this conversation.

Freeze: So I guess your mom knows about me already, she didnt sounds surprised.
Me: Yeah I told her a month or so ago... Are you mad?
Freeze: What can I say? my old man is passed out in the middle of your living room.

__________


So we spent more than half of the day together and by his own volition met eachothers parents. Can someone please show me the page in the fuckbuddy user guide that involves meeting the parents??!!
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie