~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Lack of updates lately, mainly because of the lack of variety in my life. I feel like I bore you to tears with my tales of Mr. Freeze and..... well, lets face it, thats about all I write about anymore.

Saturday night I met him out of town and he got us a hotel room and we had a quickie before getting ready and going to a club.

When we left he gave me the keys and told me "I'm tired, take me home and take me to bed". Hopped in the car and he was alert and giving directions for a few minutes and then he reached over to hold my hand and kiss it and the next thing I know he has laid the seat back and is passed out holding my hand with no intentions of moving.

I probably didnt mention that while I've been to Houston a few times I've never driven in it and my navigator has passed out and shows no sign of waking to give me directions home. I finally wake him up to have this conversation.
Me: Wake up
Freeze: Are we there?
Me: No, I think that I missed our exit for the hotel I dont see green anywhere.
Freeze: *looks around* holy shit baby, you passed the hotel about 15 miles ago.

We get back to the hotel at 3:30 a.m. and I take a shower and we start to have sex, and ended up falling asleep in the middle of it. I mean truly while he was inside of me we fell asleep... Somehow we went to change positions and ended up on our sides and he said "hmm this is comfortable", we kissed for a minute and I woke up about 30 minutes later.
Me: Baby?
Freeze: hmm?
Me: Are we going to finish having sex?
Freeze: mmmmm no, we'll have sex in the morning, go to sleep.
Me: Well then can you get out of me please so I can turn out the lights and get you off of my leg?

We laid down again and slept for most of the day. We woke up once at about 10:45 to have sex and then fall back asleep until 2 and then we had sex one more time before getting ready and going on to our seperate Job/apartment.
_________

Some major new things have been going on with the ex as well but I'm almost afraid that if I write my thoughts here that it will jinx me and things will stall out on me.
_________

In other news, the trip home that I mentioned mr. dj needing to take has been accomplished, he called me this morning around 4:30 a.m. to tell me he was in town and ask me if I felt like getting up and visiting with him.

Normaly at 4 a.m. unless your bleeding, dead or god my answer is no. But Mr. DJ has a years worth of seniority, he's the only one that keeps me slightly less attached to the freeze and only makes a trip in once every month or two for a few days so these opportunities are rare.

I spent an hour or so at his house and had just crawled back into bed and was leaning to turn the light out when Mr. Freeze called at 5:45 on his way home.

And I wonder why I'm always finding it hard to find the time to update... Reading makes it look like my life is jam packed but I swear living it doesnt feel near as busy or entertaining.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie