~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
I have seen him every day except for one so far this week..... He will talk to me, let me rest with my feet in his lap or comfortably wrapped around the back of his leg, he laid with me in bed and watched television for an hour, and he made it a point to tell me that I was the only reason he was there and not at home in bed where he desperately wanted to be.

Yet when his phone rings and my number comes up on his screen he has yet to convince himself to answer...

|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie