~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
I am tired of sitting around the house and being bored. I am going to be more productive damnit! I need to start getting up and going to the gym instead of wasting all that money on nothing, i need to finish the laundry thats been sitting in the floor by my washing machine crying, I need to find a kitten to play with damnit! and i need to actually open those books that are sitting on my coffee table with homework assignments piled on top of them.

Things with Mr. Freeze are cooling off a little. Actually had a little argument yesterday when he sent me a joke text message that I didnt reply to. He called me 2 hours later acting offended that I hadnt responded or called him.

Good lord, kiss my ass boy.

On the ex front he's steadily talking to me on a regular basis but still going slowly towards something. Odd how he's making me feel still... but I wont bore you with all that. Maybe I'll get up and go to the gym, and see if I cant get a to do list going.

  • Go to the gym

  • Go to the mall and look for a few jobs

  • Stop in jc penny's and get my eyebrows waxed

  • call around for a few kitten possibilities

  • Finish at least two loads of laundry

  • Go return my movies and rent new ones

  • See a movie in the theater

  • |

    Backwards ~ Forward
    ~Stats~
    Name: Ann-Marie
    Nickname: Dunkin
    Birthday: October 6th
    Status: Single with booty calls
    Occupation: Full time english major
    ~Buddies~
    cactustree
    chickpea981
    i-read-you
    jensanimals
    juniperhexum
    liquid-mojo
    MakingANewMe
    theswordsman
    ydwtk
    theturtle
    colz
    randh
    badsnake
    lovemyfriend
    marinka-mp
    Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie