~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
  • Go to the gym
  • Go to the mall and look for a few jobs
  • Stop in jc penny's and get my eyebrows waxed
  • call around for a few kitten possibilities.
  • Finish at least two loads of laundry
  • Go return my movies and rent new ones
  • See a movie in the theater


  • I managed to finish most of my to-do list. I even added a few things as rewards. I went to dinner with a friend (which probably blew the whole gym workout). I went to the bookstore and allowed myself to get lost for a while and even buy two books for myself by my favorite author.

    Today I found a number for someone with 8 week old kittens, so hopefully I will be able to call on that in 2 hours when the add says and I'll be able to go and pick up a new ball of fur.

    Then tonight its off to dinner and a movie with my friend turtle.

    Mr. Freeze is bouncing from being nice and normal to being a huge ass. I think that he keeps finding himself migrating towards a relationship and he promptly backtracks and treats me like dirt to prove to himself that he can do it. (what are the chances of that making any sense to anyone except me?).

    Things with him have just slowed down to a crawl. We still talk almost every day, but not as many times, and instead of seeing him almost every night I see him once a week. (granted those once a week visits are lasting anywhere from 2-8 hours)

    And the ex hurt my feelings because I called to talk to him for a few minutes and he answered on the second ring and told me that he was eating dinner with someone, and said he'd call me back later. Later came and went without a phone call and it hurt my feelings, so I will refrain from sending text messages or calling. I'll leave it up to him to decide when he's ready to move in one direction or another.
    |

    Backwards ~ Forward
    ~Stats~
    Name: Ann-Marie
    Nickname: Dunkin
    Birthday: October 6th
    Status: Single with booty calls
    Occupation: Full time english major
    ~Buddies~
    cactustree
    chickpea981
    i-read-you
    jensanimals
    juniperhexum
    liquid-mojo
    MakingANewMe
    theswordsman
    ydwtk
    theturtle
    colz
    randh
    badsnake
    lovemyfriend
    marinka-mp
    Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie