~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Living upstairs in my old apartment I never once heard the neighbors below me. I'm hoping that it is simply because they were rarely home and consequently never heard the stomping and laughter coming from their ceiling anytime after midnight when my friends would leave the bar and pound on my door.

Living in the new apartment downstairs I hear the people above me constantly. I hear them walk, I know when they shower, when they fight, I can even hear them pee.

I wonder if they can hear me as well. They are home all of the time and surely if I can hear every word of their conversation they can hear me as well.

I wonder if they notice that I'm quiet and alone most of the time, taking long baths and watching movies really loudly. I wonder if they notice that the only company that I ever do have is one of 3 or 4 males. I wonder if the notice that I only have sex once a week, sometime in the middle of sunday night/monday morning. I wonder if they notice that on wednsday through saturday my phone will ring all night long until 6 a.m. when Mr. Freeze gets off of work. I wonder if they know the real story behind Mr. Freeze..... I wonder if they judge me...
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie