~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
I have just returned from taking the world of electronic warfare by storm. My non working cable now not only works, but allows me to surf the internet without ever disrupting my viewing pleasure.

I'll admit that I stood in the living room loking prety stupid threatining to throw my high heel at the television if it refused to cooperate. But in the end I took everything completely off and reconnected it all.

This officially solidifies my theory that men are completely un necessary. I have my cable television, high speed internet, and all the sex I can handle for as long as my batteries hold out.

I am woman, hear me roar.

In other news I found a kitty. One that was nice enough to stick his toungue out at me when I tried to take his picture.

|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie