~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Today I have managed to clean the house but thats about as productive as I've been.

I need to go to the gym and work out but I dont have much motivation to do that. I find it extremely hard to work out mainly because I have nobody to work out with and also because I dont really know what to do. I have the basics of run on the treadmill and get on the bikes and stair stepper. But I dont have a routine that will tone me up where I want to be toned or help me lose the little bit of weight that I want to lose.

If I had a set routine that I knew would work I would probably do it more often, but the personal trainers are hard to get a session with and they are extremely expensive to top it off. Maybe I can take one of the classes that they offer or something and that would give some kind of steady routine.

I definitely need some kind of motivation.


|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie