~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
Lack of updates for so very long. I just felt like I needed to take a break both from my writing and from boring you to tears with stories of Mr. Freeze and all of the other issues that were consuming my life.

I say that like Mr. Freeze is no longer a part of my life. Of course he is, but I have not seen him in more than two weeks. He is leaving town Friday for more than a week so I will hopefully see him tonight or tomorrow before he heads out. Of ourse these visits will be while he is on duty and probably wont last very long.

Odd how almost as soon as I fully admitted my feelings they seemed to dissipate slowly.

Mr. DJ makes random apperances throughout the days as he always has. Its been over a year and we've never had the first problem of feelings becoming involved. I wonder what the difference is.

The ex and I are talking quite a bit. Usually once or twice a week for about 45 minutes on the phone. We are still skirting around the issue of getting back together but talking is definitely a start.

A new yet to be named male has appeared recently. But he has not yet made enough appearances to rate a nickname. For the moment its been rated a one night stand with the possability of reappearances in the future.

I wish that I had more going on in my life to talk about other than school and men. You would think that as much as I talk about them that I would see them way more often than I really do. When in all reality I spend 90% of my time home alone on the couch playing online or doing homework.

God I'm a loser.
|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie