~Navigate~
Current
Archives
private
~Contact~
Notes
Profile

~Extras~
Cast
Quizzes
Image
This will be bumpy random all over the place entry all about birthday goodness, so you might as well just buckle yourself in.

Wednsday night was spent going to see the strippers with a my friends. I recieved a few of the minute dances on the floor which was fantastic, and then during the last set my friends paid my favorite dancer Julian$20 for a table dance. Mr. DJ saw the exchange and pulled him to the side and added X amount to the pot with the instructions to make sure that it was "The best present that I received". He allowed us to go into the sports bar which was closed to everyone for the night and I spent the next 30 minutes being rubbed on, sucked on and everything else imaginable. I didnt know that they could do some of the things that this guy did!!!! He was making out with me and pulling my shirt straps off so that he could suck on my neck, shoulders and for a few glorious seconds my boobs. Needless to say I spent 30 minutes in sheer heaven...

After leaving the club Mr. Freeze let me come down and ride with him for a while at work so I spent 3 hours with him which was nice.

Early Thursday morning Keith the bass player for Hot Apple Pie called me this morning at 7:30 saying "I know your asleep but listen!!" and he puts me on speakerphone and proceeds to sing me happy birthday not only by himself but with the entire band.

Soon after my parents arrived at my apartment with my new loveseat and a washer and dryer for my birthday. Finally I can stop paying $2.00 a load for my clothes!

We spent the day together before going to eat dinner where ms. barfly works. After waiting 20 minutes for a table we finally got seated in her section and ordered some glorious seafood. I demanded a song for my birthday which she denied me. At the end of dinner a guy that works there that I've been admiring from afar for a while came backing around the corner and turned around holding a dessert with a candle lit and he proceeds to serenade me with a very marilyn monroe rendition of happy birthday in front of a packed section.

Now I'm stopping to breathe for a few minutes before I hear from mr. jitterbug and head to teh club to see him and go dancing!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!!

|

Backwards ~ Forward
~Stats~
Name: Ann-Marie
Nickname: Dunkin
Birthday: October 6th
Status: Single with booty calls
Occupation: Full time english major
~Buddies~
cactustree
chickpea981
i-read-you
jensanimals
juniperhexum
liquid-mojo
MakingANewMe
theswordsman
ydwtk
theturtle
colz
randh
badsnake
lovemyfriend
marinka-mp
Hosted by Diaryland Designed by Ann-Marie